4,7
Sehr gut
30 Bewertungen
5
(27)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
Rechtsanwältin bewerten

Bewertungen

LV

von L. V. am 23.11.2023 um 20:25 Uhr

Ehescheidung international
Familienrecht
Sehr gute Anwältin , ich kann nur sie weiter empfehlen.
FV

von F. V. am 17.10.2023 um 14:17 Uhr

Ehescheidung
Familienrecht
sehr effizient
Vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung!
TW

von T. W. am 06.03.2023 um 19:04 Uhr

Ehescheidung international
Familienrecht
Absolut empfehlenswert!
AA

von A. A. am 13.02.2023 um 12:18 Uhr

Happy
Allgemeine Rechtsberatung
She is very helpful and details at work. Very fast relates to having an appointment if it's urgent and also in communication.
FW

von F. W. am 16.05.2022 um 09:29 Uhr

Einfach Super!!!
Allgemeine Rechtsberatung
War alles SUPER!!!!
Nettere Anwältin hatte ich noch nicht getroffen.
Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung!
SO

von S. O. am 22.11.2021 um 13:56 Uhr

Umgangsrecht
Familienrecht
Frau Reeder hat eine direkte, schnörkellose Art, Dinge auf den Punkt zu bringen. Es hat mir geholfen, mir Notizen zu machen, dann konnte ich auch im Nachgang des Termins noch davon profitieren. Sie ist kompetent und schafft durch ihre pragmatische und nüchtern-humorvolle Arbeitsweise eine hoffnungsvolle Atmosphäre, auch bei Beratungsthemen, die einen naturgemäss erstmal deprimieren. Sie hatte auch die Geduld, etliche Nachfragen, die halt so aufkommen, wenn man mit der Materie nicht vertraut ist, freundlich und präzise zu beantworten. Und Erfolg hatten wir auch noch. Danke nochmal für alles.
Vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung!
BW

von B. W. am 17.11.2021 um 16:17 Uhr

Aufenthaltserlaubnis
Ausländerrecht & Asylrecht
Eine äußerst kompetente Beratung die mir so einige Steine vom Herzen genommen hatte. Meine amerikanische Verlobte und ich möchten unseren lebensmittelpunkt in Deutschland haben -- und wie wir alle wissen, macht es uns Deutschland manchmal nicht immer einfach.

Dank der Hilfe von Frau Reeder habe ich einen Plan, wann, was, wie zu tun ist, um diesen Prozess erfolgreich zu starten und abzuschließen.

Wir werden definitiv Frau Reder für alle zukünftigen Fälle konsultieren.
Vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung!
JD

von J. D. am 16.11.2021 um 11:05 Uhr

Familienrecht - Umgangsrecht
Allgemeine Rechtsberatung
Frau Reeder showed lack of professionalism and didn't care at all about the case. She followed the path of minimal effort in writing the documents and lacked attention in the meetings previous to the hearing (in the last one, where the strategy and goals must be decided, she talked to me while wandering in the park with a child). During the hearing she was mostly silent and absent-minded, letting me do all the talk. At one point the conversation escalated and she allowed the other party to harass me and to try to entice me to an agreement that she did not care if was against my interests, because she didn't even ask me. I saw a couple of times that she was peeking at her whatsapp messages. At one point during the afternoon, the other party asked me to listen and follow the advice of my lawyer. Not a good sign. She looked as if she was impatient for the hearing to come to an end and leave. In the end it was me who must prevail, not fully accept the biased agreement the other party was offering and ask the judge to please write a resolution, which, of course, must subsequently be revised due to the complication of the case. Of course, a week after the hearing Frau Reeder sent me an invoice informing me about the amount of the agreement achieved. But as a matter of fact, she had only given up to all the demands of the other party without discussion or nuance. It was a great and expensive mistake for me to hire her.
I am sorry that you are not satisfied, although this is incomprehensible to me. The objective of the procedure, which was communicated several times beforehand, has been achieved. A brief look at the protocol of the hearing disproves your assertions. In particular, the interruptions in which the various options were explained to you in detail are also noted there. Already in the run-up to the meeting, I have written several pleadings of several pages in order to present your situation. If, on the part of the client, discussions can only take place outside normal office hours, then I must also complete them while on the road. In child custody proceedings, in contrast to normal civil proceedings, it is not the transfer of an object at certain times or at certain places that is the subject of the proceedings, but the wishes of the child, especially one who is already older, must be taken into account. Furthermore, it is also the duty of the legal representation to warn that under certain circumstances there is a risk that the relationship with the child may deteriorate. During the appointment, initially only the parents should comment on the matter and state what problems there are. Due to the unanticipated length of the appointment (over 2 hours), I had to inform my follow-up appointments of the delay. I billed exclusively what the law provides for.
IN

von I. N. am 05.08.2021 um 19:27 Uhr

Aufenthaltserlaubnis
Ausländerrecht & Asylrecht
Frau Reeder hat sehr kompetent, überlegt und zielführend meinen sehr komplizierten Fall bearbeitet.
Ein exzellenter Einsatz und absolute Weiteremfehlung.
Vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung!
HH

von H. H. am 05.08.2021 um 00:10 Uhr

Ehescheidung mit Auslandsbezug
Familienrecht
Frau Reeder war jederzeit sehr hilfsbereit und kompetent in allen Fragen. für immer schnell und gut beraten. Sehr zu empfehlen.
Vielen Dank noch mal .